Fuggit.

I’ve been trying to space out my entries, to sort of give readers time to absorb the new stuff and maybe comment before moving on. But, as I’m new here, I don’t really have any readers. And since WordPress’ social engineering is mostly nonexistent, I probably never will. So, I’m just going to go back to posting whatever, whenever, and using my blag more as a repository of stuff I want to remember, rather than as some kind of communication device that I expect there to be anyone on the other end of.

It is difficult for me to come to terms with the fact that a lack of blagular interaction does not, necessarily, reflect on me as a person. Part of me desires it, and it’s hard to let go of that desire and just commit to the act of blagging for my own satisfaction.

So, yeah. This is my complaining, and my getting over it, all in one tidy package. Done.

~ by oberon the fool on February 20, 2009.

One Response to “Fuggit.”

  1. Very tidy. Post whatever you want. This could get VERY exciting!

Leave a Reply

 
