It Was a Dark and Silly Night…

stolen from Claire’s Blag, who stole it from Neil’s Blag.

Neil Gaiman & Gahan Wilson‘s “It Was a Dark and Silly Night”

Enjoi!

~ by oberon the fool on April 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “It Was a Dark and Silly Night…”

  1. STOP, THIEF!

    I mean, I just STOLE that URL from ELLEN DATLOW’S website! How dare you take it away from me when I’ve had it in my possession for so few hours…

  2. It is not me you should rail against, but the ineffable power of memetics that works through me.

    Soon all shall be meme, and Meme shall be All.

    Amen.

Leave a Reply

 
