Have him… taken care of.

~ by oberon the fool on July 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Have him… taken care of.”

  1. I have never read this book! Of course, I have a stack of your books to read yet, and the honking novel that I believe I’ll give a go to in September. (I am determined, in August, to read only non-fiction… Of course, I am not including graphic novels in this, only because, well… A girl’s gotta have some PURTY PITCHERS in her life!!!)

    Am so glad you found a lovely book to gobble!

  2. I think you put this on the wrong entry, m’dear. But I thank you.

    I will probably finish the sequel tomorrow, and then either on to revisit Prydain, or perhaps Animal Farm for the first time.

Leave a Reply

 
