Detachable Penii…

I had a dream about aliens (or future humans?) whose genitalia are actually separate creatures that can detach and maybe even move around on their own. People have no gender when they are not symbiotically linked with a gender-entity. Very strange, but I don’t remember anything else about it.

~ by oberon the fool on September 8, 2009.

5 Responses to “Detachable Penii…”

  1. Hm. That’s really bizarre. But it reminded me of Wanda Sykes and her Detachable Vaginae spiel. I’m pretty sure I’ve shown you that before… I think your ‘stina first brought it to my attention.

  2. I remember someone (Paula Poundstone, I think) did a thing on detachable breasts. It was also amusing.

  3. Also, I find it interesting that the conceit of that monologue is that women’s vaginas are the only thing of value about them.

    Of course, that’s the role of comedians- to say alarming things in ways that bypass the alarms.

  4. I’m sure that’s an opinion that at least one person holds.

  5. That person is stupid.

Leave a Reply

 
